Vorstand 2020/21

Präsidium :: Christoph Brunner
2007-2021
christoph.brunner@fcgs.ch
  • Koordination Vorstand
  • IT Verantwortung
  • Koordination Clubbeizli
Administration :: Cathrin Zbinden
2020-2022
cathrin.zbinden@fcgs.ch
  • Protokolle
  • Addressstamm
  • Schreiben
Finanzen :: Matthias Bieri
2014-2022
matthias.bieri@fcgs.ch
  • Inkasso
  • Buchhaltung
  • Budget
Sport :: Christoph Walker
2001-2022
christoph.walker@fcgs.ch
  • Spiko
  • Sportchef
  • Spielbetrieb
  • Trainingsbetrieb
  • Schiedsrichter
Nachwuchs :: Joy Lara Walker
2013-2021
joy.walker@fcgs.ch
  • Koordination Junioren
  • Juniorengruppierung
  • Ausbildung
Events :: Vakant
-
  • Verantwortlich für Events
  • Koordination Helfereinsätze
PR/Werbung :: Matthias Jost
2014-2022
matthias.jost@fcgs.ch
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  • Presse
  • Sponsoren
  • Supporter und Gönner
Infrastruktur :: Niklaus Iseli
2007-2022
niklaus.iseli@fcgs.ch
  • Wartung Infrastruktur
  • Platz zeichnen