Vorstand

Präsidium - Christoph Brunner


Tätigkeit


Kontakt:

christoph.brunner@fcgs.ch

Administration - Michael Bähler



Tätigkeit



Kontakt:

michael.baehler@fcgs.ch

Finanzen - Manuela Herrmann



Tätigkeit


Kontakt:

manuela.herrmann@fcgs.ch

Sport - Christoph Walker



Tätigkeit


Kontakt:

christoph.walker@fcgs.ch

Nachwuchs - Joy Walker



Tätigkeit


Kontakt:

joy.walker@fcgs.ch

PR/Werbung - Matthias Jost



Tätigkeit


Kontakt:

matthias.jost@fcgs.ch

Events - Matthias Bieri



Tätigkeit


Kontakt:

matthias.bieri@fcgs.ch

Infrastruktur - Niklaus Iseli



Tätigkeit


Kontakt:

niklaus.iseli@fcgs.ch