unser vorstand

Präsidium - Roland Zurflüh
Tätigkeit
  • Koordination des Vorstands
  • Das Gesicht des Vereins
Kontakt:
roland.zurflueh@fcgs.ch
Administration - Christoph Brunner
Tätigkeit
  • IT-Administration
  • Sekretariat
  • Adressstamm
  • J+S Coach
  • Homepage
  • Vizepräsident
Kontakt:
christoph.brunner@fcgs.ch
Finanzen - Manuela Herrmann
Tätigkeit
  • Inkasso
  • Buchhaltung
  • Budget
Kontakt:
manuela.herrmann@fcgs.ch
Sport - Christoph Walker
Tätigkeit
  • Spiko
  • Sportchef
  • Spielbetrieb
  • Trainingsbetrieb
  • Schiedsrichter
Kontakt:
christoph.walker@fcgs.ch
Nachwuchs - Joy Walker
Tätigkeit
  • Juniorengruppierung
  • Koordination Junioren
  • Ausbildung
Kontakt:
joy.walker@fcgs.ch
PR/Werbung - Matthias Jost
Tätigkeit
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  • Presse
  • Sponsoren
  • Passiv/Gönnermitglieder
Kontakt:
matthias.jost@fcgs.ch
Events - Matthias Bieri
Tätigkeit
  • Verantwortlicher Events
  • Helfereinsätze
Kontakt:
matthias.bieri@fcgs.ch
Infrastruktur - Niklaus Iseli
Tätigkeit
  • Wartung Infrastruktur
  • Platz Zeichnen
  • Clubbeizli
Kontakt:
niklaus.iseli@fcgs.ch
<< Dec 2017 >>
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
27282930010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031