Gesamtspielplan FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil

1.Mannschaft2.MannschaftFrauenJun B - FCBJun C - FCBJun D - FCGSJun EaJun EbJun EcJun FaJun FbJun GaJun GbSenioren 30+Senioren 40+
Trainer:Stephan Bruni
079 777 71 50
stephan.bruni@fcgs.ch
Reginald Luijf
079 275 51 57
reginald.luijf@fcgs.ch
Reto Bazzi
079 679 04 52
reto.bazzi@fcgs.ch
Lars Wüthrich
079 391 04 75
lars.wuethrich@fcgs.ch
Patrick Gfeller

patrick.gfeller@fcgs.ch
Jeremias Kubicek
079 487 80 97
jeremias.kubicek@fcgs.ch
Anton Jahaj
079 416 94 30
anton.jahaj@fcgs.ch




Manuel Moser
078 614 26 55
manuel.moser@fcgs.ch


Mathieu Plattner
079 456 85 21


Jörg Begert

Peter Mathys
079 220 58 43

Stand: 15.11.2019