Gesamtspielplan FC Grosshöchstetten-Schlosswil

1. Mannschaft2. MannschaftFrauenJun B - FCBJun C - FCBJun D - FCGSJun EaJun EbJun FaJun FbJun GaJun GbSenioren 30+
Fr, 25.06.2021            19:30
FC OBERDIESSBACH
Meisterschaft
Mi, 30.06.202100:00
fc rubigen
Meisterschaft
00:00
sc ittigen a
Meisterschaft
00:00
fc weissenstein bern
Meisterschaft
          
Trainer:Stephan Bruni
079 777 71 50
stephan.bruni@fcgs.ch
Reginald Luijf
079 275 51 57
reginald.luijf@fcgs.ch
Hamadi Arfaoui
079 474 58 29
hamadi.arfaoui@fcgs.ch
Jeremias Kubicek
079 487 80 97
jeremias.kubicek@fcgs.ch
Florian Tschabold
+41 79 786 31 43
florian.tschabold@fcgs.ch
Noah Schär
+41 77 431 23 77
noah.schaer@fcgs.ch
Pascal Hirschi
078 727 09 61
pascal.hirschi@fcgs.ch


Julian Reber
+41 79 743 19 15
julian.reber@fcgs.ch


Joy Lara Walker
079 224 18 36
joy.walker@fcgs.ch


Marc Baumann

Stand: 22.06.2021