1.Mannschaft2.MannschaftFrauenJun B - FCBJun C - FCBJun D - FCGSJun EaJun EbJun EcJun FaJun FbJun GaJun GbSenioren 30+Senioren 40+
Fr, 29.05.2020              19:45
fc konolfingen
Meisterschaft
Sa, 30.05.202018:00
fc bethlehem be
Meisterschaft
 17:00
SV MEIRINGEN

Meisterschaft
 00:00
sc worb b
Meisterschaft
15:00
SC JEGENSTORF A

Meisterschaft
00:00
fc schönbühl a
Juniorenturnier E
00:00
fc länggasse b
Juniorenturnier E
00:00
sc münchenbuchsee
Juniorenturnier E
00:00
fc bethlehem a
Juniorenturnier F
00:00
sc thörishaus c
Juniorenturnier F
    
Mo, 01.06.2020   00:00
sci esperia 1927
Meisterschaft
           
Mi, 03.06.2020             20:00
sv meiringen
Meisterschaft
19:30
FC ROT-SCHWARZ
Meisterschaft
Sa, 06.06.2020       00:00
FCGS B
Juniorenturnier E
00:00
sc thörishaus b
Juniorenturnier E
00:00
sc bümpliz 78 a
Juniorenturnier F
00:00
fc zollikofen
Juniorenturnier F
00:00
fc münsingen
Juniorenturnier G
00:00
fc münsingen
Juniorenturnier G
  
So, 07.06.202010:15
SC WORB

Meisterschaft
    13:00
fc wyler a
Meisterschaft
12:30
FCGS A

Juniorenturnier E
        
Sa, 13.06.2020      00:00
fc bethlehem a
Juniorenturnier E
00:00
sc bümpliz 78 a
Juniorenturnier E
00:00
fc wabern c
Juniorenturnier E
00:00
fc münsingen c
Juniorenturnier F
00:00
sc münchenbuchsee
Juniorenturnier F
    
Trainer:Stephan Bruni
079 777 71 50
stephan.bruni@fcgs.ch
Reginald Luijf
079 275 51 57
reginald.luijf@fcgs.ch
Reto Bazzi
079 679 04 52
reto.bazzi@fcgs.ch
Lars Wüthrich
079 391 04 75
lars.wuethrich@fcgs.ch
Nicolas Hari

Jeremias Kubicek
079 487 80 97
jeremias.kubicek@fcgs.ch
Anton Jahaj
079 416 94 30
anton.jahaj@fcgs.ch




Manuel Moser
079 218 39 72
manuel.moser@fcgs.ch


Mathieu Plattner
079 456 85 21


Jörg Begert

Peter Mathys
079 220 58 43